Slide background

Medtech Customer Support

Professional team of support service and
technical consultants

Medtech Certified Engineers

Medtech recommends that a Medtech Certified Engineer is used for installation, management and maintenance of our products.

   

Please Note: Certified Medtech Engineers, that gained certification after March 2010, are qualified in Advanced Configurations, Incremental Backup, Journaling and Journal Archiving for Interbase 2009/2011, Manage My Health and Medtech Forms.

Ashburton
Name Company Contact Number Email Address Pre 2010 Post 2010 Evolution
Robin Johnston Network Firewalls and PCs Ltd. 027 768 4058 robinbj@xtra.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Auckland
Name Company Contact Number Email Address Pre 2010 Post 2010 Evolution
Alston DeSilva Casa Infotech Ltd. 09 820 9000 alston@citl.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Andrew Allen ACIT Ltd. 021 810 980 andrewA@acit.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Arryn Brown Securecom 021 966 103 arryn@securecom.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Bhuvana Ganesh Medtech 0800 263 3832 bganesh@medtechglobal.com Medtech32 CE logo LR Medtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Bill Hines Technologix Ltd. 09 424 6168 bill@technologix.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Braden Roux de Buisson Notable IT Services Ltd. 027 4921 425 braden@notable.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Chris Lee NetCare 021 506 566 chris@netcare.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Craig Byrnes Netcare Ltd. 09 378 8888 craig@netcare.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Craig Paltridge Acclaim Group 021 768 895 craig@acclaimgroup.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Daleen van Rooyen DVR Technologies 021 505 238 daleen@ihug.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
David Pantall Advanced Networks Ltd. 027 598 5740 dpantall@advanced.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR Medtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
David Reid Think IT 09 525 0900 david.reid@thinkit.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR Medtech32 CE logo LR
Felix Frank Gulf Internet 021 077 3131 admin@gulfinternet.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Gareth Chapman Technology by Design Auckland 0800 823 482 gareth@tbdholdings.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Grant White East Health Services 09 538 0445 grantw@easthealth.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Greg Wong Business Technology Group +61 04 2380 7000 greg.wong@btgausutralia.com.au Medtech32 CE logo LR Medtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Iain Fenwick Affilialted Consultants 09 521 4058 iain@affcons.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR Medtech32 CE logo LR Medtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Jody Hurcum Think IT 09 525 0900 jody.hurcum@thinkit.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR Medtech32 CE logo LR
John Bermudez Technology by Design Auckland 0800 823 482 john@tbdholdings.com Medtech32 CE logo LR
John Sadie Intralan Ltd. 09 478 0256 johns@intralan.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR Medtech32 CE logo LR
Jonathon Murray National Hauora Coalition 09 950 3325 jonathanM@hauoracoalition.maori.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Keegan Eddy Pure Logic 09 578 2259 keegan@purelogic.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Kerrin Paul Codeblue 027 545 4451 kerrin.paul@codeblue.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Kevin White Technologix Ltd. 09 424 6168 kevin@technologix.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Kris Campbell Think IT 09 525 0900 kris.campbell@thinkit.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR Medtech32 CE logo LR Medtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Laurence Bullivant Technology by Design Auckland 0800 823 482 laurence@tbdholdings.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Luke Watkins SMARTIT MANAGEMENT 09 415 2975 info@smartit.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Matt Hartnell SMARTIT Ltd. 09 415 2975 matt.hartnell@smartit.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Matthew Wadham SMARTIT MANAGEMENT 09 415 2975 matthew.wadham@smartit.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Michael Gollop ASPX Ltd. 021 472 514 mike.gollop@aspx.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Michael Inglis Lansoft Technology Ltd. 09 537 3723 michael@lansoft.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Razi Uddin Medtech 0800 263 3832 ruddin@medtechglobal.com Medtech32 CE logo LR Medtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Rhys Wemekamp It Nexus 0800 486 398 rhys@itnexus.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Russell Hardie Notable IT Services Ltd. 0800 668 225 russell@notable.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR Medtech32 CE logo LR
Simon Oram iT360 Ltd. 09 916 1180 simon.oram@iT360.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Wayde Hemp APHO 09 379 4022 / 021 599 029 wayde@aucklandpho.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Wayne Howard Repair Net NZ Ltd. 021 243 4840 wayne@repair.net.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Vijay Nyayapati Computer Support Company 09 627 5959 vijay@csc.net.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Bay of Plenty
Name Company Contact Number Email Address Pre 2010 Post 2010 Evolution
Alby Bott Nga Mataapuna Oranga 07 5794930 alby@nmo.org.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Blenheim
Name Company Contact Number Email Address Pre 2010 Post 2010 Evolution
Ken Hippolite pcMedia Ltd. 027 480 2614 ken@pcmedia.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Canterbury
Name Company Contact Number Email Address Pre 2010 Post 2010 Evolution
Darren Walmsley Rural Canterbury PHO darren_walmsley@rcpho.org.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Christchurch
Name Company Contact Number Email Address Pre 2010 Post 2010 Evolution
Jo Bowers Computer Concepts Ltd. 03 348 2500 support@concepts.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR Medtech32 CE logo LR
Dunedin
Name Company Contact Number Email Address Pre 2010 Post 2010 Evolution
Carl Crawford Datacom 021 945 652 Carl.crawford@datacom.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Campbell Guise Cyclone Computers 021 851 653 ben.walker@cyclone.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Christian Schonwald WellSouth 0211931541 Christian.Schonwald@wellsouth.org.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR Medtech32 CE logo LR
Jason Moodie Deloitte 021527666 jmoodie@deloitte.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Jono Aldridge Otago Polytechnic 021 711 384 jono@tekotago.ac.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR Medtech32 CE logo LR
Michael Yee South Link Health Inc michael.yee@southlink.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Mike Powell MikePowellITSolutions Ltd. 022 439 058 mike@mikepowellitsolutions.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Paul Windle WellSouth 032652505
021947785
Paul.Windle@wellsouth.org.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR Medtech32 CE logo LR
Russel Craig South Link Health Inc russell_craig@southlink.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Steve Lister Datacom 03 474 0931 stevel@datacom.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Terry Wilson University of Otago 03 479 8526 tewilson@deloitte.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Hamilton
Name Company Contact Number Email Address Pre 2010 Post 2010 Evolution
Alistair Ferrier Houston Technology Group 07 838 3019 alistair@htg.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
James Skinner Ricoh 021 941 730 james.skinner@ricoh.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
John Janssen Datacom Engineering Services 07 839 1318 johnja@datacom.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Olivia Benefield Midlands Health Network olivia.benefield@midlandshn.health.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Hastings
Name Company Contact Number Email Address Pre 2010 Post 2010 Evolution
Andrew Goodrick Glenn Cook Technologies Ltd. 06 878 7636 andrew@glenncook.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Dean Scott Glenn Cook Technologies Ltd. 06 878 7636
021 288 3304
dean@glenncook.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR Medtech32 CE logo LR
Peter McArdle Orion Computer Services Ltd. 06 870 4459 services@orionhb.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR Medtech32 CE logo LR
Hawkes Bay
Name Company Contact Number Email Address Pre 2010 Post 2010 Evolution
Andrew Goodrick Glenn Cook Technologies Ltd. 06 878 7636 andrew@glenncook.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Dean Scott Glenn Cook Technologies Ltd. 06 878 7636
021 288 3304
dean@glenncook.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR Medtech32 CE logo LR
Rob Burgess Burgess Admin Services 021 260 7118 burgess.adm.services@gmail.com Medtech32 CE logo LR
Kapiti Coast
Name Company Contact Number Email Address Pre 2010 Post 2010 Evolution
David Feist Computer Network Support Ltd. 04 298 1548 david@mysupport.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Mike Ansell Network Pro 0800 007 170 mikeA@networkpro.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Keri Keri
Name Company Contact Number Email Address Pre 2010 Post 2010 Evolution
David Gillespie Te Tai Tokerau PHO -Tech Management 09 408 3142 david@tttpho.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Matamata
Name Company Contact Number Email Address Pre 2010 Post 2010 Evolution
Ian Manton Imatec Solutions Ltd. 07 888 5627 ian@imatecsolutions.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Malborough
Name Company Contact Number Email Address Pre 2010 Post 2010 Evolution
Adrian Pedersen pcMedia Technologies 03 578 1100 adrian@pcmedia.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Napier/Hawkes Bay
Name Company Contact Number Email Address Pre 2010 Post 2010 Evolution
Andrew Goodrick Glenn Cook Technologies Ltd. 06 878 7636 andrew@glenncook.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Dean Scott Glenn Cook Technologies Ltd. 06 878 7636
021 288 3304
dean@glenncook.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR Medtech32 CE logo LR
Dave Wiffin Datacom 027 705 8649 dave.wiffin@datacom.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Trevor White Computercare 021 242 6017 trevor.white@computercare.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Nelson
Name Company Contact Number Email Address Pre 2010 Post 2010 Evolution
Gary Hucker PC Systems 03 543 9580 gary@pcsystems.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Jonny McKitrick Computer Concepts Ltd. 03 5472 293 jonny.mckitrick@concepts.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR Medtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Murray Butler Mandy Computing Ltd. 03 546 8045 murray@mandy.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR Medtech32 CE logo LR
Nigel Curtis PC Systems 03 543 9580 nigel@pcsystems.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
New Plymouth
Name Company Contact Number Email Address Pre 2010 Post 2010 Evolution
Brendon Jones Lamberts Business Systems 06 758 3667 bjones@lamberts.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Dean Arthur SparkDigital (Taranaki) 027 211 4324 dean.arthur@spark.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Doug Gelling SBS Group Ltd. 06 764 5227 doug@sbsgroup.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR Medtech32 CE logo LR
Hardus Swartz Parklands Medical Centre 06 755 0422 bellblockdomett@gmail.com Medtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Hone Rata Tui Ora 06 759 4064 hone.rata@tuiora.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR Medtech32 CE logo LR
Jim Maessen Lamberts Business Systems 06 758 3667 jim@lamberts.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR Medtech32 CE logo LR
Matthew Terrill Tui Ora Ltd. 027 704 8577 matthew.terrill@tuiora.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Michael Hein Computersense 027 461 8471 mike@computersense.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR Medtech32 CE logo LR
Tony Gwyther Staples Rodway Taranaki Ltd. 021 245 5474 tony.gwyther@staplestaranaki.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Nieue Island
Name Company Contact Number Email Address Pre 2010 Post 2010 Evolution
Scan B Matiepo Information Techonology Services +68 3 4073 / +68 3 6394 scan.mitiepo@mail.gov.nu Medtech32 CE logo LR
Northland
Name Company Contact Number Email Address Pre 2010 Post 2010 Evolution
Jacques Petzer Scottronic Technologies 09 4078932 jacques@scottronic.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Kurtis Kain Tech Management Group kurtis@tmg.net.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR Medtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Palmerston North
Name Company Contact Number Email Address Pre 2010 Post 2010 Evolution
Glenn Allen PC Logic 027 440 6690 glenn.allen@pclogic.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR Medtech32 CE logo LR
Michael Ho 1st Solutions 06 356 1774 michael@1stsolutions.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR Medtech32 CE logo LR
Paraparaumu
Name Company Contact Number Email Address Pre 2010 Post 2010 Evolution
Sarah McMurray Get The Best Ltd. 04 297 1040 sarahmcm@gtb.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR Medtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Rotorua
Name Company Contact Number Email Address Pre 2010 Post 2010 Evolution
Stephen Webb Rotorua General Practice Group steve.webb@rgpg.co.nz Medtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Taupo
Name Company Contact Number Email Address Pre 2010 Post 2010 Evolution
Kris Lyall Taupo Health Centre 07 378 7060 taupo.health@xtra.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR Medtech32 CE logo LR
Tauranga
Name Company Contact Number Email Address Pre 2010 Post 2010 Evolution
Daniel Ward C.I.S. Ltd. 027 280 1132 daniel@cisltd.co.nz Medtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Duncan Evans Bay Tech 021 0270 9750 duncan@bay-tech.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR Medtech32 CE logo LR
Frank Tempelfeld Bay Tech 027 229 8324 frank@bay-tech.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Henry Visser C.I.S. Ltd. 07 577 6839 henry@cisltd.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR Medtech32 CE logo LR
Nick O’Conner C.I.S. Ltd. nick@cisltd.co.nz Medtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Ryan Johnston Technology Wise 07 571 1061 ryan@tw.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR Medtech32 CE logo LR
Wairarapa
Name Company Contact Number Email Address Pre 2010 Post 2010 Evolution
Darryl Elwin Technology Solutions 027 438 1278 darryl@techs.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
David Johnson Tech Success Ltd. 06 929 7542 david.johnson@techsuccess.kiwi.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Kieran Windsor Technology Solutions 021 821 510 kieran@techs.co.nz
Nick Perkins Technology Solutions 027 234 5074 nick@techs.co.nz
Wellington
Name Company Contact Number Email Address Pre 2010 Post 2010 Evolution
Chris McKenzie Family Planning Association 04 384 4349 projects@fpanz.org.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
James Overton Acurity Health Group Ltd. james.overton@acurity.co.nz Medtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Liam Brady I.T Works – Business ICT Solutions 04 974 8474 info@itworks.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Matthew Leahy Primary IT 021 588 894 matt@primaryit.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR Medtech32 CE logo LR
Michelle Payne Primary IT 04 801 0308 michelle@primaryit.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR Medtech32 CE logo LR
Richard Blake Norrcom 04 905 6940 support@norrcom.com Medtech32 CE logo LR
Whakatane
Name Company Contact Number Email Address Pre 2010 Post 2010 Evolution
Keith Gregory Eastern Bay Primary Health Alliance 07 306 2300 keith.gregory@ebpha.org.nz Medtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Whangamata
Name Company Contact Number Email Address Pre 2010 Post 2010 Evolution
Nigel Boot Boot I.T. Consulting 022 018 3715 nigelboot@bootITconsulting.com Medtech32 CE logo LR
Whanganui
Name Company Contact Number Email Address Pre 2010 Post 2010 Evolution
Whanganui
Campbell Wylie Computercare Whanganui 027 251185 campbell.wylie@computercare.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Sam Lourie Safemode Ltd. sam@safemode.co.nz Medtech-Evolution-CE-Logo-LR-V2
Stewart Crawford Safemode Ltd. 06 349 0067 stewart@safemode.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Whangarei
Name Company Contact Number Email Address Pre 2010 Post 2010 Evolution
Whangarei
Bruce Mears Gen-I Northland 027 220 9325 bruce.mears@gen-i.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Christopher Ace Switch 09 4700600 chris.ace@switchmsp.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Lawrence Mooney Cocurullos Ltd. 09 438 8834 info@cocurullo.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR
Matt Ryan Gen-I Northland 09 470 0108 matt.ryan@gen-i.co.nz Medtech32 CE logo LR